Skip to main content

News & Events

OVC HQ Staff Temporary Directory

HQ staff have moved to the following locations:

11-120 (Student Financial Services)

Mary Markel Murphy
Elizabeth Hoy
Ian Waitz


Sharon Bridburg
Jilliana Jean-Charles
Kristin McCoy
Y-Chie Primo

E17-294 (Career Advising & Professional Development)

Bill Connolly
Elizabeth Durant
Ximena Forero-Irizarry
Jeanne Hillery
Michael Rutter
Lauren Pouchak
Kate Weishaar