Skip to main content

News & Events

New OVC Employees and Promotions

New Employees, May 21-July 30, 2019


Kellen Manning —Assistant Director, Communications
Ameer Phillips — Admissions Counselor, Diversity Outreach
Yi Tso — Director, Educational Council


Ryan Lang — Lecturer, D-Lab
Jacob Rubel — MIT Non-Student Worker

Office of Graduate Education

Ashley Carpenter — UCEM Program Coordinator

Office of Minority Education

Sarah Chrystler — Program Assistant


Brian Jordan — Technical Instructor


George Montgomery — Technical Instructor


Promotions, July 1-August 1, 2019

Susan Acton
Nancy Adams
Ashlee Andrews
Sarah Bouchard
Camilla Brinkman
Laura Budzyna
Carole Cafferty
Trinidad Carney
Jessica Ch’ng
Grant Furgiuele
Christina Gaffney
Ariel Leitao
Leah McDermott
Devan Monroe
Meredith Pepin
Tianna Ransom
Libby Reed
DJ Rock
Darshita Shah
Donyatta Small
Nyasha Toyloy
Kate Trimble
Kate Weishaar
Michael Yang
Jessica Zdon-Smith